Timy Baranoff Elementary

Special Education

Baranoff Special Education Team

Maggie Kelley

margaret.kelley@austinisd.org

Sachi Edson

sachi.edson@austinisd.org

Kimberly Hurta-Sleeth

kimberly.hurta-sleeth@austinisd.org

Lauren Perez

lauren.perez@austinisd.org

Melanie Spivey

melanie.spivey@austinisd.org

Lauren Stonecipher

lauren.stonecipher@austinisd.org

Fanchon Hayes

fanchon.hayes@austinisd.org

Jennifer Weber

jennifer.weber@austinisd.org

Debbie Powell

debbie.powell@austinisd.org

Speech

Caroline Perkins

caroline.cox@austinisd.org

Instructional Support

Jennifer Atkinson

jennifer.atkinson@austinisd.org

Meredith Cassidy

meredith.cassidy@austinisd.org

Stampeding Readers

Diane Watts

diane.watts@austinisd.org