Timy Baranoff Elementary

Special Education

Baranoff Special Education and Instructional Support

Procedural Safeguards    ARD Parent Guide ESY Brochure
Name Email
Sachi Edson sachi.edson@austinisd.org
Maggie Kelley margaret.kelley@austinisd.org
Tara Searl tara.searl@austinisd.org
Kimberly Hurta-Sleeth kimberly.hurta-sleeth@austinisd.org
Melanie Spivey melanie.spivey@austinisd.org
Lauren Stonecipher lauren.stonecipher@austinisd.org
Melissa Defilippo melissa.defilippo@austinisd.org
Debbie Powell debbie.powell@austinisd.org
Liz Singhurst liz.singhurst@austinisd.org
Caroline Perkins, Speech caroline.cox@austinisd.org
Brittany Nava, Instructional Support brittany.nava@austinisd.org
Diane Watts, Stampeding Readers diane.watts@austinisd.org