Timy Baranoff Elementary

Special Education

Baranoff Special Education and Instructional Support

Procedural Safeguards ARD Parent Guide ESY Brochure
Name Email
Sachi Edson sachi.edson@austinisd.org
Maggie Kelley margaret.kelley@austinisd.org
Kimberly Hurta-Sleeth kimberly.hurta-sleeth@austinisd.org
Lauren Perez lauren.perez@austinisd.org
Melanie Spivey melanie.spivey@austinisd.org
Lauren Stonecipher lauren.stonecipher@austinisd.org
Fanchon Hayes fanchon.hayes@austinisd.org
Jennifer Weber jennifer.weber@austinisd.org
Debbie Powell debbie.powell@austinisd.org
Caroline Perkins, Speech caroline.cox@austinisd.org
Jennifer Atkinson, Instructional Support jennifer.atkinson@austinisd.org
Meredith Cassidy, Instructional Support meredith.cassidy@austinisd.org
Diane Watts, Stampeding Readers diane.watts@austinisd.org